Celebration Then Sabbatical

Hi Sexies,

Today marks my (mumble mumble)-th birthday. According to my astrology-loving friends, that makes me a Scorpio by my sun sign and a sheep by my moon sign. Not that I believe in any of that. I am aware of the interconnectedness of all things, but generic writings for masses of people can hardly be called accurate. It reminds me of the old joke, ‘Beware of Chinese fortune cookies in a Japanese restaurant’.

Today also marks the start of a much-needed sabbatical. I’ll be doing a little travelling and a lot of writing. This blog will be going on hiatus for the next couple of months, but I do hope to stay in contact with my friends and readers. Just don’t expect any rapid replies as I’m not sure where I’ll be or what I’ll be up to.

Stay Sexy!

Toni

2 responses to “Celebration Then Sabbatical

Leave a Reply

