Cock Talk

No, not that kind…

Hi Sexies,

Welcome to cock talk. I’m your penis professional, Toni, the cock doctor.

The male member comes in all shapes and sizes. Let’s dispel a couple of myths right off the top. Not all black men are hung like horses and not all Asian men can pick locks with theirs. Also, the size of a man’s feet will only tell you his shoe size. It may be an indication of how clumsy he is, but it will not guarantee you a foot-long schlong. Look at his thumbs. Those are the better indicator.

A small member isn’t worth the effort. Wrong. Sometimes the man makes up for it in other ways. He may be a master cunniliguist or a cunning linguist. You will also find that men with diminutive dicks have an easier time stimulating your G-spot because of where the tips thrust.

Cut or uncut? I’ll be honest. I prefer circumcised men. Their meat is easier to eat and look at. Generally I’ve found they last longer because the head isn’t overly sensitive. (It’s still sensitive, but they don’t present me with their creamy insides after just a couple of licks. I prefer an all-day sucker.) Yes, the cut men are cleaner and don’t smell as cheesy. I’ll leave the psychological trauma of having their foreskins cleaned by Mommy or Daddy up to the psychologists. I’m not courting controversy. I’m just giving you the benefit of my experience.

So, ladies, how do YOU like it?

Leave a Reply

